CONTACT
CONTACT US: Get in touch, we would love to hear from you.
ProjectArt
247 Water Street, Suite 403
Brooklyn, NY 11201

212-256-1947
info@projectart.org


Adarsh Alphons Founder/Executive Director
adarsh@projectart.org

Diana Buckley Director of Advancement
diana@projectart.org

Laura Miller National Director of Programs
laura@projectart.org

Nicolas Borel Creative Director
nicolas@projectart.org

Grace McDonald National Manager of Programs
grace@projectart.org

Chana Budgazad Sheldon Miami Director & National Program Advisor
chana@projectart.org

Sandra Portal-Andreu Miami Program Manager
sandra@projectart.org

Jessica Allie Detroit Director
jessica@projectart.org

Marie Heilich Los Angeles Program Director
marie@projectart.org

Courtney Cintron Chicago Program Director
courtney@projectart.org

Yuanyuan Ge Pittsburgh Program Director
yuanyuan@projectart.org