CONTACT
CONTACT US: Get in touch, we would love to hear from you.
ProjectArt
601 West 26th Street, Suite 325
New York, NY 10001

212-256-1947
info@projectart.org


Adarsh Alphons Founder/Executive Director
adarsh@projectart.org

Diana Buckley Director of Advancement
diana@projectart.org

Grace McDonald Head of Programs
grace@projectart.org

Nicolas Borel Creative Director
nicolas@projectart.org

Laura Miller Program Manager
laura@projectart.org

Ellen Vial Detroit Program Director
ellen@projectart.org