CONTACT
CONTACT US: Get in touch, we would love to hear from you.
ProjectArt
601 West 26th Street, Suite 325
New York, NY 10001

212-256-1947
info@projectart.org


Adarsh Alphons Founder/Executive Director
adarsh@projectart.org

Diana Buckley Director of Advancement
diana@projectart.org

Grace McDonald Head of Programs
grace@projectart.org

Alison Maples Detroit Program Director
alison@projectart.org

Leandra Arvazzetti Miami Program Director
leandra@projectart.org

Lane Lytle Engagement Associate
lane@projectart.org

Zoƫ Tardino Program Associate
zoe@projectart.org

Ben DuVall Designer
ben@projectart.org