Residency 2017–18
Applications are currently being reviewed.

Juror list:

+ Chicago
Julie Campbell, Shane Campbell Gallery
Deanna Haggag, United States Artists
Sarah Herda, Graham Foundation

+ Detroit
Elysia Borowy Reeder, Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit
Ben Hall, Young World
Jane Schulak, Culture Lab Detroit
Alycia Socia, The Kresge Foundation

+ Los Angeles
Davida Nemeroff, Night Gallery
Nu Nguyen, Ovitz Collection
Darren Romanelli, DR. X ROMANELLI

+ Miami
Adler Guerrier, Artist
Nina Johnson, Nina Johnson Gallery
René Morales, Pérez Art Museum Miami

+ New York City
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron, Design Miami; Miami Rail
Heather Hubbs, New Art Dealers Alliance
Max Wolf, Red Bull Arts New York

+ Pittsburgh
Eric Crosby, Carnegie Museum of Art
Eric Shiner, Sotheby’s
Henry Simonds, Henry John Simonds Foundation / Hillman Family Foundations
Charlie White, Carnegie Mellon University
Paul Zelevansky, Artist & Writer

*If you are selected as a finalist, we will reach out to you to schedule an interview during the week of 7/31. The interviews will be held during the week of 8/7-8/11; we kindly ask you mark your calendar for tentative availability during that timeframe.